Our Team

 OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

  • Derwin Howell – Chairman
  • Winston Siriram – Vice Chairman
  • Barbara Lodge-Johnson – Secretary
  • Trudie Telesford-Pierre – Treasurer
  • Prem Persad Maharaj
  • Nichola Armstrong
  • Karen Johnstone
  • Jennifer Massiah – National Director – jmassiah@habitat-tt.org

Contact: info@habitat-tt.org

 

OUR STAFF TEAM:

Programmes:

  • Kathleen Sarkar – Community Coordinator – kathleen.sarkar@habitat-tt.org
  • Giselle Mendez – Volunteer and Alliance Officer – volunteer@habitat-tt.org
  • Carlene Arthur – Community Clerk
  • Denise Chapman – Community Clerk
  • Philroy Phillip – Mortgage Officer
  • Jameel Huggins – Disaster Risk Mitigation Officer

Contact: homeowners@habitat-tt.org

 

Administration and Finance:

  • Donna Rivas-Pandohie – Administrative Officer – vacancy@habitat-tt.org
  • Michelle Balfour – Office Assistant
  • Kayla Richards – Accounts Clerk
  • Sharlisha Tulah – Finance Officer – finance@habitat-tt.org
  • Raebourne Burgess – Accounts Clerk

Contact: contactus@habitat-tt.org

 

Resource Development

Contact: donate@habitat-tt.org

Construction:

  • Christian Wilson – Construction Coordinator
  • Mellisa Fermin – Construction Administrative Officer
  • Jamel Fraser – Project Officer – jfraser@habitat-tt.org
  • Wendell James – Technical Officer
  • Nutan Mohammed – Purchasing Officer

Contact: construction@habitat-tt.org

 

Everyone deserves a safe and affordable place to live. Help us!