• Volunteer with Habitat kids
Previous Next
Blue Waters and Bmobile support HFHTT Friday, 28 March 2014 14:02
Habitat for Humanity celebrates 17 years of service to Trinidad and Tobago! Friday, 14 March 2014 17:14
Since handing over our first completed house to Francesca Guerra of Guaico, Sangre Grande in...
ArcelorMittal promotes harmony in Gasparillo Tuesday, 25 February 2014 21:29
Habitat for Humanity® Trinidad and Tobago is pleased to announce its continuing partnership...
A new way to build! Monday, 03 February 2014 15:59
Exciting times at Habitat for Humanity!  We are constructing our first steel-frame house, using...
Philippine typhoon victims receive aid from the Prime Minister's Charity Golf Classic Tuesday, 19 November 2013 14:45
Corporate and Charitable Organisations have responded to Habitat for Humanity Trinidad and...
Habitat Month October 2013 in Trinidad and Tobago Tuesday, 27 August 2013 14:21
  Habitat for Humanity Trinidad and Tobago continues our work during Habitat Month 2013...
Habitat at UWI-SPEC Half Marathon Monday, 28 October 2013 13:29
Our representative, Stephen Sheppard did well at one of the premier events on the IAAF local...
Birdies for Charity Wednesday, 01 May 2013 18:16
Habitat for Humanity Trinidad and Tobago (HFHTT) was thrilled to receive an Easter gift from RBC...
Leaders' Build 2013 - Great Job! Wednesday, 20 March 2013 14:44
Home Partner Asha Mathura and Leaders' Build Volunteers from Habitat for Humanity, Austin...
A House for Martina Monday, 04 February 2013 20:23
I could have sacrificed and built a better home, but to me education is very, very important,...
Republic Bank launches "The Power to Make a Difference" project with HFHTT Monday, 28 January 2013 18:14
I am privileged to be in association with the organization as it aspires to make a significant...
Mormons donate equipment to local NGO Wednesday, 09 January 2013 18:06
Providing houses and restoration work for needy citizens are part of the mandate of NGO Habitat...

Sponsors