• Volunteer with Habitat kids
Previous Next
Habitat builds with Latter-Day Charities "Tools for Hope" Friday, 03 July 2015 19:49
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints has once again partnered with Habitat for...
Chocolate, Wine & Cheese! Tuesday, 12 May 2015 15:08
Our third Wine & Cheese event in May 2015 had a special featured guest - Chocolate! A perfect...
HFHTT Responds to Nepal Earthquake April 2015 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 18:40
The devastating earthquake in Nepal on April 25th has left thousands dead and tens of thousands...
Set Sail with Habitat! Wednesday, 08 April 2015 17:23
HFHTT Caribbean Sphere Training 2015 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 18:50
Caribbean Regional Training in SPHERE Minimum Standards on Shelter, Settlement and Non-Food...
World Water Day 2015 Friday, 20 March 2015 02:34
    Water and sanitation go hand-in-hand with adequate housing As you read this, half of...
Youth BUILD - UWI Students learn about pre-fab housing solutions Tuesday, 17 March 2015 18:36
As part of our HabitatYouthBuild project, the UWI Faculty of Engineering Civil and Structural...
HIlton Trinidad signs MOU with HFHTT Wednesday, 04 March 2015 18:26
Habitat for Humanity Trinidad and Tobago (HFHTT) has signed a Partnership...
World Habitat Day 2014 Monday, 15 September 2014 18:46
  World Habitat Day:  6 Oct 2014 Land:  The Key to Ending Poverty Since 1986, when the...
Habitat Tea Ceremony Monday, 15 September 2014 18:43
Home Food Production Course at Harmony Hall Thursday, 18 December 2014 12:38
Home Food Production Training November 2014 (81 photos) Funded by Arcelor Mittal. UWI's Faculty...
Habitat's New Year Monday, 14 July 2014 07:12
WELCOME FY2015! On July 1, Habitat staff, volunteers and well-wishers around the world bade...

Sponsors